Leaders and Groups

The Church of Saint Peter

Priest in Charge: The Rev. James Blackmore (e-mail)
Church Group Leaders:
People's Warden: Yvonne Smith (e-mail)
Rector's Warden: Diana Goertzen (e-mail)
Deputy People's Warden: Gail Elliott
Deputy Rector's Warden: Tracey Hall
Treasurer: Tracey Hall
Envelope Secretary: Marilyn Kellar
Lay Delegate to Synod: Ann Arnold
Sunday School Coordinators: Diana Goertzen, Yvonne Smith
Food Bank Coordinators: Dean Rose, Glenn Godfrey, Ann Arnold
Cooking Club: Glenn Godfrey, Dean Rose
Server Coordinator: Dean Rose (e-mail)
Greeter Coordinator: Barb Hill
Altar Guild Coordinator: Diana Goertzen
Gardening Coordinator: Janice MacDougall
Advisory Board: Jennifer Cannon, Heather Dunphy, Doug Imeson, Ken Logan 
(plus the church leaders listed above)

Readers and Intercessors: 
Alternate Lay Delegate to Synod: Dean Rose
Flower Convenor: Don Doucett
Newsletter Editor Yvonne Smith (e-mail)
Organist: Glenn Godfrey
Parochial Tribunal: Marilyn Kellar, Ken Logan, Priest in Charge, People's Warden, Rector's Warden
Prayer Chain: Yvonne Smith (e-mail)
Society of Mary: Dean Rose (e-mail)
Web Site: Yvonne Smith (e-mail)