Links

The Church of St. Peter
Showing 30 items
CategoryNameAddressDescription
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
CategoryNameAddressDescription
Charities FaithWorks http://www.toronto.anglican.ca/index.asp?navid=307  
Charities FreeDonation.com http://www.freedonation.com/ Free donations just by clicking. Corporate sponsors donate, you just click. Visit often. Causes include cancer, children, hunger, AIDS, education, environment and the arts.  
Charities Free Rice http://www.freerice.com Free donations just by clicking. Play a word vocabulary game. For each correct answer 10 grains of rice are donated through the United Nations to help end world hunger. 
Charities Primate's World Relief and Development Fund http://www.pwrdf.org  
Charities The Breast Cancer Site http://www.thebreastcancersite.com/clickToGive/home.faces?siteId=2 Free donations just by clicking. Help to provide free mammograms. 
Music Anglican Church Music http://www.churchmusic.org.uk General information and links. 
Music HymnSite http://www.hymnsite.com Lyrics, midi, sheetmusic, suggested hymns for use with the Revised Common Lectionary. 
Music Oremus http://www.oremus.org/hymnal/ Lyrics, hymnals. 
Organizations Anglican Church of Canada http://www.anglican.ca  
Organizations Anglican Diocese of Toronto http://www.toronto.anglican.ca  
Organizations Church of England http://www.cofe.anglican.org  
Organizations Episcopal Church of the USA http://www.ecusa.anglican.org  
Organizations St. James Cathedral http://www.stjamescathedral.on.ca/ Anglican cathedral in Toronto 
Organizations Trent-Durham Anglicans http://trentdurhamanglicans.ca  
Prayers Apostles' Creed http://anglicansonline.org/basics/apostles.html  
Prayers Nicene Creed http://anglicansonline.org/basics/nicene.html  
Prayers Prayers for various occasions /site/saintpetersite/prayers From St. Peter's Prayer Chain 
Publications Anglican Journal http://www.anglicanjournal.com Anglican Church of Canada 
Publications Anglicans Online http://anglicansonline.org  
Publications Forward Day By Day http://forwardmovement.org/forward-day-by-day/ Daily inspirational readings 
Publications The Anglican http://www.toronto.anglican.ca/about-the-diocese/news/the-anglican-newspaper Diocese of Toronto newspaper 
Reference Area Bishop for the Church of St. Peter, Oshawa http://www.toronto.anglican.ca/index.asp?navid=435  
Reference Bishops in the Anglican Diocese of Toronto http://www.toronto.anglican.ca/index.asp?navid=80  
Reference Easter and Ash Wednesday dates http://aa.usno.navy.mil/data/docs/easter.html  
Reference Glossary of Terms http://www.toronto.anglican.ca/index.asp?navid=82 From the Anglican Diocese of Toronto website. 
Reference Organizational Structural of the Anglican Church of Canada http://www.anglican.ca/resources/posters/ACC-Poster.pdf  
Reference Project Canterbury http://justus.anglican.org/resources/pc/ Free online archive of out-of-print Anglican texts and related modern documents. 
Reference What to expect at an Anglican Church http://anglicansonline.org/basics/expect.html From the Anglicans Online website. 
Scripture Bible Gateway http://bible.gospelcom.net  Online bibles - various versions. Search functions. 
Scripture NT Gateway http://www.ntgateway.com/bible-translations/ Links to online bibles, translations, software, audio bible. 
Showing 30 items
Ċ
StPeter Oshawa,
Apr 19, 2015, 6:19 PM
Comments